We use cookies on this site to enable your digital experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our cookie policy. close

Ga. Adds 31 Counties To Receive Hurricane Michael Tax Break

By Abraham Gross · November 8, 2018, 2:07 PM EST

The Georgia Department of Revenue has added 31 more counties to its list of disaster areas eligible for tax relief in the wake of Hurricane Michael.

The department on Monday added...

To view the full article, register now.