Voters Send 5 Senate Tax Writers Back To Congress

By Stephen Cooper · November 4, 2020, 6:45 PM EST

Four Republicans and one Democrat serving on the Senate Finance Committee easily won reelection Tuesday, but control of the Senate and who will hold the gavel for the panel remained unclear...

To view the full article, register now.