EU Warns 4 Member Countries Over Tax Infractions

By Todd Buell · September 23, 2021, 4:42 PM BST

The European Union's executive body flagged four member countries Thursday for violations of EU tax law in areas including anti-avoidance rules, taxes on automobiles and value-added tax.

Cyprus, the Czech Republic,...

To view the full article, register now.