UK, France, Spain, Italy To Repeal Digital Services Tax

By Matt Thompson · October 21, 2021, 12:56 PM EDT

The United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain and Austria issued a joint statement Thursday saying they will repeal their digital services taxes following the conclusion of talks by the Organization for Economic...

To view the full article, register now.