We use cookies on this site to enable your digital experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our cookie policy. close

20 States Not Complying With Energy Rule: EU

Law360 (January 29, 2009, 12:00 AM EST) -- The European Commission has told 20 of its member states that they are not complying with the European Union's 2006 Energy Services Directive, which aims to provide a framework for improving...
To view the full article, register now.
Law360 Pro Say Podcast
Check out Law360's new podcast, Pro Say, which offers a weekly recap of both the biggest stories and hidden gems from the world of law.