INTA Recognizes Trademark Attorneys In Annual Award Ceremony

Law360, New York (November 21, 2003, 12:00 AM EST) -- The International Trademark Association (INTA) gave its President's Award to Anthony Fletcher and J. Thomas McCarthy and its Volunteer Service Awards to Carlos Polo, Andrew Goldstein, Michael Leathes, Sandrine Peters and Burkhart Goebel, the industry group said Friday.

The INTA President's Award was established in 2000 to recognize exceptional individuals who, over the course of a career in trademark law, have made outstanding contributions to INTA and to the profession.

Tony Fletcher, senior counsel for Fish & Richardson P.C. in New York, has presented the annual...
To view the full article, register now.