The Law Firms Of The 2017 MVPs

Law360, New York (December 10, 2017, 9:38 PM EST) -- Law360's MVP award goes to attorneys who have distinguished themselves from their peers in litigation, deals and other complex matters.

This year, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP led the pack with 10 MVPs, followed by Kirkland & Ellis LLP with eight and Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP with seven. Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP, Jones Day, Paul Weiss Rifkind Wharton & Garrison LLP and Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP had six MVPs each, and Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP rounded out the group with five MVPs.

Find the MVPs at your firm with the list below, or view...

Stay ahead of the curve

In the legal profession, information is the key to success. You have to know what’s happening with clients, competitors, practice areas, and industries. Law360 provides the intelligence you need to remain an expert and beat the competition.

  • Access to case data within articles (numbers, filings, courts, nature of suit, and more.)
  • Access to attached documents such as briefs, petitions, complaints, decisions, motions, etc.
  • Create custom alerts for specific article and case topics and so much more!


Hello! I'm Law360's automated support bot.

How can I help you today?

For example, you can type:
  • I forgot my password
  • I took a free trial but didn't get a verification email
  • How do I sign up for a newsletter?
Ask a question!